Entry type: Organisation Entry ID: AWE6548

Australian Football League Women's (AFLW)

(2017 -)

Born 1 January, 2017

Occupation Sporting Organisation

Summary

The AFLW is the national Australian rules football league for women. The inaugural season was held in 2017 with a total of eight teams.

Author Details Alannah Croom

Created 7 April 2019 Last modified 7 April 2019